Isle of Man

Isle of Man

Mark Kiernan Dip PMI
Chief Executive

E: mkiernan@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606602

Danny Winrow MSc ACA FIA
Director, Actuarial Services

E: dwinrow@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606628

Karen Kelly
Director, Corporate Pensions

E: kkelly@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606617

Mark Doyle BSc (Hons)
Director, Personal Pensions

E: mdoyle@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606614

Helen Lyall
Chief Financial Officer

E: hlyall@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606612

Paul Colley FCIPD
Director, Client Relations

E: pcolley@boal.co.uk T: + 44 (0) 1624 606623

Neil Taverner
Actuary

E: ntaverner@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0) 1624 606631

John Batty
Technical Sales Manager

E: jbatty@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606627

Daniel Hall BSc (Hons) MSc
Consultant

E: dhall@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606611

Andrew Cover
IT Services Technician

E: acover@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606604

Ruth Cannell
Accountant

E: rcannell@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606648

Christine Evans
Accounting Technician

E: cevans@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606612

Natalie Casement
Consultant

E: ncasement@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606630

Claire Heath BA (Hons)
Consultant

E: cheath@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606648

Ian Blackhurst BSc (Hons)
Consultant

E: iblackhurst@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606610

Brian O'Neill BSc (Hons)
Consultant

E: boneill@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606623

Sara Vaughan
Consultant

E: svaughan@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606645

Kelly Liggins
Consultant

E: kliggins@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606649

Margy Caley
Senior Administrator

E: mcaley@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606633

Miltiades Papadopoulos BScEc (Hons)
Senior Administrator

E: mpapadopoulos@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 777701

Ellen Bolton
Administrator

E: ebolton@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606632

Mia King
Consultant

E: mking@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606605

Helen Matthews
Consultant

E: hmatthews@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606624

Dean Kearns
Consultant

E: dkearns@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606603

Carole Faragher
Consultant

E: cfaragher@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606609

James Smith
Consultant

E: jsmith@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606613

Paul Bradley
QROPS Consultant

E: pbradley@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606616

Marjorie Rilatt
Administrator

E: mrilatt@boal.co.uk T: +44 (0)1624 606620